Thursday, September 14, 2017

The Five Stages of Trump Train Grief: WHAT STAGE ARE YOU?

AP Photo/David Goldman
According to the model created by Elisabeth Kübler-Ross, there are five stages that we go through after a loss. Here’s how they look in the Trump sphere:
Stage One: Denial. This was the first one we’ve seen. “FAKE NEWS!” Everything’s fake news if they can’t handle the truth.
Stage Two: Anger. This one came a little later. Suddenly the key words were “DEEP STATE!” Everything was a vast conspiracy.
Read the rest of the stages HERE.

If you like what you see, please "Like" us on Facebook either here or here. Please follow us on Twitter here.

1 comment:

cimbri said...

I trust Trump knows what he's doing. Also that he's not a dictator. He knows full well the Congress will legalize DACA people and even over ride a veto. Trump isn't going to let bad counselors make him irrelevant. Sorry bout that.