Thursday, February 2, 2017

At Least 20 Alleged Terrorists Since 2014 Came From Countries Affected By Trump’s Immigration Ban

Migrants at the Greece-Macedonia border. 
Photographer: Pierre Crom/Getty Images
At least 20 alleged terrorists in the past three years were immigrants or refugees from the seven majority-Muslim nations President Trump temporarily banned migration from Friday.
Immigrants from Iraq, Iran, Libya, Somalia, Sudan, Syria and Yemen won’t be allowed to immigrate to the U.S. for the next three months. Several journalists from outlets such as The Washington Post and Vox have complained that Trump picked the wrong countries as Saudi Arabia, Pakistan or Afghanistan aren’t covered in the temporary immigration bans. Some pundits or politicians have gone as far as to say no terror is caused by immigrants from these nations.
The Obama administration’s Department of Justice and Department of Homeland Security refused to make public the immigration status of individuals implicated in terrorism, so the exact number of immigrant terrorists is unknown.
Read the rest of the story HERE and follow a link to a related story below:

Trump’s Executive Order Will Allow Americans To Know More About Terrorism Caused By Immigrants

If you like what you see, please "Like" us on Facebook either here or here. Please follow us on Twitter here.

No comments: